BIIF Basketball Schedule

GAME TIMES:

JV @ 6:00 pm

Varsity @ 7:15 pm

2009 Schedule:

Jan. 6 (Tuesday) – Keaau @ Hilo

Jan.10 (Saturday) – Waiakea @ Keaau

Jan. 14 (Wednesday) – Kealakehe @ Keaau

Jan. 16 (Friday) – Kona @ Keaau

Jan. 20 (Tuesday) – Kamehameha @ Keaau

Jan. 24 (Saturday) – Keaau @ Honokaa

Jan. 28 (Wednesday) – Keaau @ Waiakea

Jan. 30 (Friday) – Keaau @ Kona

Feb. 5 (Thursday) – Keaau @ Kealakehe

Feb. 7 (Saturday) – Honokaa @ Keaau

Feb. 9 (Monday) – Hilo @ Keaau

Feb. 11 (Wednesday) – Keaau @ Kamehameha

Feb. 16 (Monday ) – Division I Play-Offs for Ties

Feb. 20 & 21 (Fri/Sat) – BIIF Tourney @ Civic

March 4 – 7 (Wed to Sat) – HHSAA Tournament

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: